Advertise with us

For best customized advertising solutions, please contact

For US based clients
Subhash Singh
Email: subhash.singh@startv.com
Tel: 212-852-7221

Amit Chadha
Email: amit.chadha@startv.com
Tel: 310-369-4645

Sameer Bathija
Email: Sameer.Bathija@startv.com
Tel: 212 852 7625

Chetan Waghulde
Email: Chetan.Waghulde@startv.com
Tel: 212-852-7976

For UK
Kully Singh / Naveen Kunal
Email: Kully.singh@startv.com
Naveen.Kunal@startv.com
Tel: 0203 008 2000

For Middle East
Sumantra Dutta
Email: sumo.dutt@startv.com
Tel: +971 4 391 2357

For India based clients
Mamta Minocha
Email: mamta.minocha@startv.com
Tel: + 91 22 6722 1469

For Pakistan based clients
Sajeer Abbas – Evolution Media Network
Email: Sajeer.abbas@evmedianetwork.com
Tel: 923212848884 & +447927718417