ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST Schedule

Nach Baliye 8


Sat - Sun 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT

Nach Baliye is an original celebrity couple dance show. Season 8 promises to bring unique celebrity studded love stories with India’s favourite Jodis.
Kya Qusoor Hai Amala Ka?


Mon - Sat 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Amala’s only dream is to marry her childhood love Dev and build a home filled with happiness. But one incident changes her life forever.
Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh Piyaji


Mon - Sat 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

The journey of Kanak Rathi and Uma Shankar about being imperfectly compatible but also transforming to become the perfect soulmates.
Ek Aastha Aisi Bhi


Mon - Sat 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM PT

Maanvi always sets out to rescue someone but ends up being the one who needs to be rescued. Watch her journey through life along with her mature elder sister Jeevika.
Dhhai Kilo Prem


Mon - Sat 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Dhai Kilo Prem is a story of a couple who fall in love with each other putting behind their physical attributes. Their journey will be filled with emotions, drama, romance and humour.
Koi Laut Ke Aaya Hai


Sat - Sun 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

A Rajput girl gets married to an army man against her family’s wish but soon loses her husband in a car accident. Six years later, he returns from the dead. Is this real or an illusion?
TOP PIX THIS WEEK