ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST Schedule

Kya Qusoor Hai Amala Ka?


Mon - Sat 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Amala’s only dream is to marry her childhood love Dev and build a home filled with happiness. But one incident changes her life forever.
Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh Piyaji


Mon - Sat 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

The journey of Kanak Rathi and Uma Shankar about being imperfectly compatible but also transforming to become the perfect soulmates.
Ek Aastha Aisi Bhi


Mon - Sat 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 PM PT

Maanvi always sets out to rescue someone but ends up being the one who needs to be rescued. Watch her journey through life along with her mature elder sister Jeevika.
Dhhai Kilo Prem


Mon - Sat 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT

Dhai Kilo Prem is a story of a couple who fall in love with each other putting behind their physical attributes. Their journey will be filled with emotions, drama, romance and humour.
Aarambh


Sat - Sun 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT

Aarambh narrates the clash between two old civilizations of India, Dravidians and Aryans, over the fertile land of Sapt Sindhu - Which both believed should be rightfully theirs.
Dance Plus 3


Sat - Sun 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

A Dance reality show gets together World’s Best Dancers to Challenge the Contestants. It is a show where the best Dancers will compete with the world!
TOP PIX THIS WEEK