All Shows
  • Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai | Mon - Fri 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
    Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain is set in the beautiful Rishikesh. This is a story of two sist...
  • Ek Ghar Banaunga | Mon - Fri 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT
    Over time, the values, traditions and the way of life in society have changed. In today’s...
  • Nisha Aur Uske Cousins | Mon - Fri 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT

    'Nisha Aur Uske Cousins' is a story of seven cousins comprising Nisha, Umesh, Dolly, Kirti, Suket...

  • Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon…Ek Baar Phir | Mon - Fri 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT

    Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon…Ek Baar Phir promises to recreate the same magic as the first s...

  • Baa Bahoo Aur Baby | Mon - Fri 3:30 PM ET / 12:30 AM PT

     This is the story of Godavari Thakkar and her family. Even though Godavari rules her family...

  • Suhaani Si Ek Ladki | Mon - Sun 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT

     Suhani Si Ek Ladki is a young, fresh and vibrant show about about three youngsters, Yuvraaj...

  • Jana Na Dil Se Door | Mon - Sun 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT

     "Jaana Na Dil Se Door tells the story of Atharv and Vividha, two d...

  • Mere Angne Mein | Mon - Sun 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT

    In any democracy, everyone has a right to express their views! What will happen when Dadi and Riy...

  • Meri Durga | Mon - Sun 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

    Meri Durga tells the touching story of a father’s determination to have his daughter educat...

  • Saath Nibhaana Saathiya | Mon - Sun 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT

     "This story is about two girls, Rashi and Gopi, who are complete contrasts of each oth...

1 Next