ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST Schedule

Dil Hai Hindustani


Sat - Sun 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT

Dil hai Hindustani Unplugged will feature behind the scene stories, prep for the acts by the contestants, contestant bytes and stories that won’t be a part of the main episodes.
Koffee with Karan


Sundays 9 PM ET/ 6 PM PT

Noted for its fresh and witty appeal, the show is hosted by Karan Johar where celebrities are interviewed in the show's trademark informal style.
Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil


Mon - Fri 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT

This is the story of two individual who meet through a twist of fate to change their uneventful life into a series of magical experiences of love.
Chandra Nandni


Mon - Fri 8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT

It’s the story of, Chandragupta and Nandni. Nandni marries Chandragupta, as the marriage was her means to vent her hatred towards Chandragupta, who had destroyed her world
Naamkarann


Mon - Fri 9 PM ET/ 6 PM PT

Naamkarann is a story of an illegitimate child, Avni, who in a journey to create an identity for herself faces numerous hurdles created by her own grandmother, Dayavanti
Ishqbaaaz


Mon - Sat 10 PM ET/ 7 PM PT

This is story of three brothers named as Rudra, Shivaay and Omkar respectively. They destroy the forlorn myth that the younger generation doesn’t bind the family.
TOP PIX THIS WEEK